top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOur Reporter

"I am the change that you can believe "-says Benson Mwanza, MP Aspirant, Machakos Town Constituency


The youth have now come out to vie for different political positions in this years general elections come August 9th


Benson Mutinda Mwanza majorly known as benover,is now in the race to battle for Machakos Town Parliamentary Seat


Comparing 2017 and this year.2022,the rate at which youths aspiring for different political positions is higher in this year,2022


The youth are still good leaders.Youth can still make it.There is no option to undermine them.

NOPEU Party's Candidate Benson Mutinda Mwanza is now one among many others,who have shown interest on Machakos Town Parliamentary Seat


According to Benson,he is on the race to ensure that Machakos residents achieve the best leadership.


"I need to ensure that my people get what they deserve. True and fruitful leadership is key.If elected as their MP,I will offer heartful leadership with no discrimination "-said Benson

According to Martin-Katoloni resident,Benson is the only Change that they can believe.


"Leaders are chosen by God.Benson has always been a God fearing servant. This is a true definition that he is God chosen.We can trust him with our resources "-said Martin


"What we need here in Machakos is total change.We need leaders of substance. Leaders who can bring a change.Benson is the best candidate for the position "-said Theresiah,Mumbuni resident


The NOPEU PARTY Candidate went on

"I am willing and ready to sign the social contract with the people of Machakos Town Constituency that I MUST deliver"



Benson's manifesto.

1.Corruption.

I will give myself to educating the society on corruption vices, why and how we can stop corruption.

I will sponsor a bill in National Assembly to make corruption a treasonous act.


2.Education.

I will make sure everyone gets equal share of the CDF education bursaries. I will give bursary of between Ksh. 10,000 to 20,000 to students from highschool to tertiary institutions.

I will have a special bursary to all the universities and colleges in Machakos town constituency iregardless of the student's Constituency of origin.

Bursaries will be applied online, will launch Machakos Town Constituency Bursary website in my first 10 days in office.


3.Talents.

I will nurture talents for self reliance. I will have Macha Talanta Fest each year.

Funds from my welfare kitty will finance the Fest.

Any Athletes National or international champion will be in government monthly payroll.


4.Infrastructure

Electrification to every household

Construct and maintenance of schools, security offices.


5.legislation.

Be vocal in Kenyan parliament.

Fight for low taxation.

Fight for wage increase to atleast Ksh.1000 per day.


6.Jobs

Create jobs by lobbying industries to set up in Machakos Town Constituency.

Empowering small traders through international grants and other government funds.

Fight for all village elders to be in government payroll.


7.welfare

Give 30% of my salary to welfare kitty.

I will have a special day to meet my Constituents in my office and ground.

Bring NGOs to help our people.

Streamline Pesa ya Uzeeni kitty.


Rada TV is the No.1 Fastest Growing Online Television. Reach us through inforadatv@gmail.com or call us on 0757 173 603.

88 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page