top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHillary Musyoki

"Service Delivery Is My Key Agenda"- Yatta MP Hon.Robert Basil

Yatta MP Robert Basil revealed that he's committed to serve his constituents EQUITABLY with no discrimination.

Super Yatta MP Hon.Robert Basil was speaking this on Friday at Kikuyuni- Kithimani Ward while attending the burial ceremony of the late Henry Nzina Ngunga, MP Basil noted that he is upto the task, working tirelessly for his Yatta people,adding that it's the great time Yatta Constituency changes it's look to a better fruitful one

"Yatta constituents are always in my heart.I will make sure that I deliver as i promised during my campaigns. It is the high time that Yatta dominates a great change "- said MP Robert Basil


According to Basil, Yatta people will be served appropriately and equitably no matter the political differences.

He went on thanking Yatta people for voting him in as their MP, pointing out that he will never let them down , saying that the only prize to gift Yatta People is through service delivery.


"You massively voted for me,I will never let you down.I will always be their to bridge the problems that you face"- added Basil


Basil said that various projects are in line, with many already implemented in different areas of Yatta Constituency.


16 views0 comments

Commenti


bottom of page