top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOur Reporter

"I'M COMMITTED TO SERVE MY CONSTITUENTS"-SAYS YATTA MP ROBERT BASIL

Earlier today,Yatta MP Robert Basil revealed that he's committed to serve his constituents EQUITABLY with no discrimination


MP Basil noted that he is upto the task to work tirelessly for his Yatta people,adding that it's the great time Yatta Constituency changes it's look to a better fruitful one


"Yatta constituents are always in my heart.I will make sure that I deliver as i promised during my campaigns. It is the high time that Yatta dominates a great change "- said Robert Basil


According to Basil, Yatta people will be served appropriately and equitably no matter the political differences


He went on thanking Yatta people for voting him in as their MP, pointing out that he will never let them down


"You massively voted for me,I will never let you down.I will always be their to bridge the problems that you face"- added Basil


He informed the constituents that Secondary schools bursaries have already been disbursed to all schools


He added that Bursary for needy students at tertiary institutions were credited to different institutions today


Super Yatta MP Robert Basil was talking this during a burial ceremony at Kavingo village, Mathingau Sub-Location,Ikombe Ward in Yatta Constituency, Machakos

21 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page