top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOur Reporter

"I'm heartfully ready to serve"- says Devolution PS Teresia Mbaika


Speaking at a funeral in Machakos County today, Devolution Principal Secretary Teresia Mbaika, revealed that she's up to serve Kenyans with no discrimination so as to make Kenya move on as one nation


"I'm really ready to serve my people. I am upto the task and I will make sure that I will deliver"- said PS Teresia Mbaika


She thanked President William Samoei Ruto for nominating her for the Principal Secretary position,saying that the President has got a space in his heart for the Kamba Community


"Yes i lost the Kaiti Parliamentary seat but because we serve a living God, I landed another opportunity; the PS position. I really thank President William Ruto for the job. I'm thankful. I will serve heartfully"- added PS Teresia Mbaika


Following her speech, she noted that President William Ruto is a God fearing leader who will really serve the nation appropriately without discrimination but in peace


"God has blessed us with a God fearing President William Ruto, who will truly serve us rightfully "- PS Mbaika


She noted that more opportunities for the Kamba Community are cooking in the pot and soon they will be revealed out


Teresia Mbaika called for unity amongst the Kamba Community saying that unity will always make Kenya move


3 views0 comments

Commenti


bottom of page