top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOur Reporter

"I will not relent until i see my society fully transformed"-says Urbanus Muthama Ngengele


Most popular Senetorial candidate in Machakos County, Urbanus Muthama Ngengele now says that he will not relax until the society enjoys key leadership


"My ambition started long time ago and I will never relent until I see my society fully transformed getting what rightfully belongs to the people objectively and transparency "-said Ngengele

Ngengele indeed said that he is confident that he will win the battle as easy as answering a phone call


"Hii kiti nitachukua kama simu.I am in the race to win not to loose"-said Ngengele


The most hopeful Machakos County Senator Urbanus Ngengele was talking this on Tuesday morning during a live radio interview in a reknown radio station

Moreover,Ngengele said that he is the most suitable candidate for the position, saying that he is willing to give proper oversight on Machakos County leadership as a Senator


"Senator tyo Ngengele. Ngengele tosha.I am the best fit candidate for Machakos Senatorial seat. I will be a perfomer. I will not let you down at all.I will perform well"-ngengele

Rada TV took its #PoliticalChat in Machakos Town where residents fully endorsed Ngengele's Senatorial bid


"If there is someone who will ever give good political oversight in Machakos, is Senator Ngengele. Kavindu should start packing her things to go home.She is a big failure "-said resident


The hopeful Machakos County Senator Urbanus Muthama Ngengele is set to enjoy fresh leadership in this year's general elections


216 views1 comment

1 Comment


jumakitema7
Jun 14, 2022

Hon ngengele tano fresh

Like
bottom of page