top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOur Reporter

Johnson Muthama asks Wavinya Ndeti to back his Gubernatorial bid


Machakos UDA Gubernatorial Candidate Johnson Muthama Nduya on Monday asked Machakos Wiper Gubernatorial Candidate Wavinya Ndeti to support his Gubernatorial bid as he did to her in the year 2013.


Addresing during the burial ceremony of her late daughter, Muthama said that he fully and heartfully ssupported Wavinya Ndeti in the year 2013.


"Wavinya you spoke here and I listened to your speech keenly. You've not said that in the year 2013 I supported you.I stood by your side from the start upto the last day.Now time has come for you to support me"-said Muthama

The UDA Chairperson Johnson Muthama said that he is the only capable person who can rightfully and heartfully fight for Machakos People appropriately as their fruitful Governor.


"I am not running for this seat because I don't have money,Noo,I am not running for this seat for fame,Noo,I have a name and am known in the whole country. I am running for Machakos Gubernatorial Seat because I want to fight for Machakos People appropriately " -revealed Muthama

Muthama will be running for Machakos Gubernatorial Seat under UDA ticket

8 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page