top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOur Reporter

Meet Nicholas Muia Mutuku-MCA Katangi Ward


52 days now to this year's general elections, Katangi Ward MCA Nicholas Muia Mutuku says he is the best choice for the people of Katangi, saying that as the MCA, he has done a lot for the people of Katangi.


The sitting Katangi Ward MCA has been working tirelessly for the common mwananchi


"I am not your boss, but your servant. I am always there for you my good people of Katangi. I have done a lot for you my good people since you elected me for the task. I will still continue working rightfully for you since I have faith that you will vote for me again"-said Nicholas

According to the fruitful MCA, Katangi Ward is a precious place to be led by poor leaders with no visions,saying that he is the only able person who can run Katangi appropriately


"I am willing and ready to sign the social Contract with the people of Katangi that I must deliver as their MCA "-Nicholas Muia Mutuku

This man ,Hon. Nicholas Muia is a man of no-nonsense, straightforward and visioned leader


Katangi Ward residents deserve the leadership of Hon. Nicholas for more years, for him to change and make a better Katangi


"I am in the race to represent the people of Katangi rightfully as their fruitful MCA "


20 views0 comments

תגובות


bottom of page