top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOur Reporter

This man-Hon.Julius Munari Tangai,Kilome Parliamentary Aspirant


Widely known as Julius Munari Tangai,he is onset to battle for Kilome Parliamentary Seat in this year's general elections


Entrance of Tangai in Kilome Parliamentary race has left his competitors having sleepless nights.


It's not game as usual again.


The Kasikeu MCA Hon.Julius Munari Tangai is in the race to succeed Eng.Nzambia TK


According to Tangai,he is on the race to ensure that Kilome Constituency residents achieve the best leadership.


"I need to ensure that my people get what they deserve. True and fruitful leadership is key.If elected as their MP,I will offer heartful and sincere leadership with no discrimination "-said Tangai

According to John Muindu-Enguli resident,Tangai is the only Change that they can believe.


"Leaders are chosen by God.Tangai has always been a God fearing servant. This is a true definition that he is God chosen.We can trust him with our resources "-said John


"What we need here in Kilome is total change.We need leaders of substance. Leaders who can bring a change.Tangai is the best candidate for the position "-said Theresiah,Upete resident


Tangai is said to have a good leadership track record, that makes him the most fit candidate for the position


"I am willing and ready to sign the social contract with the people of Kilome Constituency that I MUST deliver"

Corruption.

I will give myself to educating the society on corruption vices, why and how we can stop corruption.

I will sponsor a bill in National Assembly to make corruption a treasonous act.


Education

I will make sure everyone gets equal share of the CDF education bursaries.


Talents

I will nurture talents for self reliance. I will have Kilome Talanta Fest each year.

Funds from my welfare kitty will finance the Fest.


legislation

Be vocal in Kenyan parliament.

Fight for low taxation.

Fight for wage increase to atleast Ksh.1000 per day.


Jobs.

Create jobs by lobbying industries to set up in Kilome Constituency.

Empowering small traders through international grants and other government funds.

Fight for all village elders to be in government payroll.


Welfare

I will have a special day to meet my Constituents in my office and ground.

Bring NGOs to help our people.

Streamline Pesa ya Uzeeni kitty.


Rada TV is the No.1 Fastest Growing Online Television. Reach us through inforadatv@gmail.com or call us on 0757 173 603.


2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page