top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOur Reporter

Vera Sidika's ' rebirth




"This has been the hardest phase in my life, Due to health risks & complications , I had to undergo surgery. It’s Still very unbelievable But I’ve come to terms with it & learnt to love myself regardless. Ladies; pls learn to love yourself & don’t ever let peer pressure rush u into things that will ruin you in future. I’m lucky to be alive, God loves me so much.🥺🙏 Honestly It’s been pretty hard, I didn’t even celebrate my bday this year, but here we are. Happy birthday to me. New me. I’ve come to appreciate life & never take things for granted. Thanks to my family, especially my husband for being there for me 🙏

To my fans: I am still the same sweetest Vera Sidika and that hasn’t changed. I appreciate y’all love & support & pray you will walk through this journey with me.

I will be posting my surgery journey videos here, for those who have been thinking of getting booty surgery or changing anything on their bodies this might change your mind"



2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page